Steven “Sonny” F. Ginsberg

sginsberg@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9614
Download vCard

Darryl P. Jacobs

djacobs@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9615
Download vCard

Rolando R. Acosta (Of Counsel)

rolando@acostaezgur.com
Tel: 312.636.6937
Download vCard

Charles M. Baum

cbaum@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9403
Download vCard

Mark A. Biesiada

mbiesiada@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9619
Download vCard

Frank J. Boucek

fboucek@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9620
Download vCard

Daniel C. Cole

dcole@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.2205
Download vCard

Aleksia Z. Culafic

aculafic@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9698
Download vCard

Kimberly B. Elliott

kelliot@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 469.540.9540
Download vCard

LaTonya N. Ellis

lellis@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9697
Download vCard

Gary J. Fox

gfox@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.5965
Download vCard

Michaeline A. Gordon

mgordon@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.5964
Download vCard

Michele L. Krause

mkrause@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9617
Download vCard

David A. Lapins

dlapins@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9433
Download vCard

Karen Halm-Lutterodt

khalm.lutterodt@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9621
Download vCard

Melanie N. McNeely

mmcneely@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9629
Download vCard

Bonnie B. Merkt

bmerkt@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 305.744.2025
Download vCard

Hannah L. Needham

hneedham@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.2201
Download vCard

Angelica Nizio

anizio@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9696
Download vCard

Lauren M. Ortega

lortega@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9630
Download vCard

Riken K. Patel

rpatel@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9909
Download vCard

Alex Pirogovsky (Of Counsel)

alex@alexplaw.com
Tel: 847.999.0832
Download vCard

Brian J. Pleviak (Of Counsel)

bpleviak@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9626
Download vCard

Edward G. Quinlisk

equinlisk@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.2206
Download vCard

Jay S. Readey (Of Counsel)

jreadey@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9907
Download vCard

Ari J. Rosenthal (Of Counsel)

arosenthal@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9625
Download vCard

Jared I. Rothkopf

jrothkopf@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9616
Download vCard

Zenia C. Salles

zsalles@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9908
Download vCard

Barrett J. Schulz

bschulz@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.9905
Download vCard

David W. Trilling

dtrilling@ginsbergjacobs.com
Tel: 312.660.5733
Download vCard